vrt-cogs - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: 
        Support ticket system with multi-panel functionality
ko_KR: 지원 티켓 시스템의 다중 패널 기능

en: No data to delete
ko_KR: 삭제할 데이터가 없습니다

en: If you do not respond to this ticket within the next 20 minutes it will be closed automatically.
ko_KR: 20분 이내에 이 티켓에 응답하지 않으면 자동으로 티켓이 닫힙니다.

en: (Auto-Close) Opened ticket with no response for
ko_KR: (자동 종료) 응답이 없는 티켓을 열었습니다

en: User left guild(Auto-Close)
ko_KR: 길드를 떠난 사용자(자동 폐쇄)
