vrt-cogs - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Uh Oh, looks like that is not a valid image, cannot identify the file
ko_KR: 유효한 이미지가 아닌 것 같습니다. 파일을 식별할 수 없습니다

en: 
            Reward a good noodle
            Give a star to a user for being a good noodle
ko_KR: 
            좋은 누들 보상하기
            좋은 누들인 사용자에게 별을 선물하세요

en: Cache not loaded yet, wait a few more seconds.
ko_KR: 캐시가 아직 로드되지 않았습니다. 몇 초만 더 기다려주세요.

en: You can't give stars to yourself!
ko_KR: 자신에게 별을 줄 수는 없습니다!

en: You can't give stars to a bot!
ko_KR: 봇에게 별을 줄 수 없습니다!

en: You need to wait
ko_KR: 기다려야 합니다

en:  before you can give more stars!
ko_KR:  별을 더 많이 줄 수 있습니다!

en: No data available for that user yet!
ko_KR: 해당 사용자에 대해 아직 사용할 수 있는 데이터가 없습니다!

en: Test levelup image gen
ko_KR: 레벨업 이미지 생성 테스트

en: 
            Customize your profile colors
    
            Here is a link to google's color picker:
            **[Hex Color Picker](https://htmlcolorcodes.com/)**
ko_KR: 
            프로필 색상 사용자 지정
    
            다음은 구글의 색상 선택기 링크입니다:
            **[헥스 색상 선택기](https://htmlcolorcodes.com/)**

en: Not Set
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: Your Profile Settings
ko_KR: 프로필 설정

en: Get folder path for this cog's default backgrounds
ko_KR: 이 톱니바퀴의 기본 배경에 대한 폴더 경로 가져오기

en: Your default background folder path is
ko_KR: 기본 백그라운드 폴더 경로는 다음과 같습니다

en: Get folder path for this cog's saved backgrounds
ko_KR: 이 톱니바퀴의 저장된 배경의 폴더 경로 가져오기

en: Your saved background folder path is
ko_KR: 저장된 백그라운드 폴더 경로는 다음과 같습니다

en: I was not able to find any attachments
ko_KR: 첨부파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: That is not a valid format, must be on of the following extensions:
ko_KR: 유효한 형식이 아니며 다음 확장자 중 하나에 해당해야 합니다:

en: I was not able to get the file from Discord
ko_KR: Discord에서 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Your custom background has been saved as
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 배경이 다음과 같이 저장되었습니다

en: Remove a default background from the cog's backgrounds folder
ko_KR: 톱니바퀴의 배경 폴더에서 기본 배경을 제거합니다

en: I could not find any background images with that name
ko_KR: 해당 이름의 배경 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not delete file:
ko_KR: 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다:

en: Get folder path for this cog's default fonts
ko_KR: 이 톱니바퀴의 기본 글꼴 폴더 경로 가져오기

en: Your default font folder path is
ko_KR: 기본 글꼴 폴더 경로는 다음과 같습니다

en: Get folder path for this cog's saved fonts
ko_KR: 이 톱니바퀴에 저장된 글꼴의 폴더 경로 가져오기

en: Your custom font folder path is
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 글꼴 폴더 경로는 다음과 같습니다

en: Your custom font file has been saved as
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글꼴 파일이 다음과 같이 저장되었습니다

en: Remove a font from the cog's font folder
ko_KR: 톱니바퀴의 글꼴 폴더에서 글꼴 제거하기

en: I could not find any fonts with that name
ko_KR: 해당 이름의 글꼴을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: View the all available backgrounds
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 모든 배경 보기

en: Image profiles are disabled on this server so this command is off
ko_KR: 이 서버에서는 이미지 프로필이 비활성화되어 있으므로 이 명령은 꺼져 있습니다

en: Failed to generate background samples
ko_KR: 배경 샘플을 생성하지 못했습니다

en: Here are the current default backgrounds, to set one permanently you can use the
ko_KR: 현재 기본 배경은 다음과 같으며, 영구적으로 배경을 설정하려면

en: command
ko_KR: 명령

en: Could not send background collage, file size may be too large.
ko_KR: 배경 콜라주를 보낼 수 없습니다. 파일 크기가 너무 클 수 있습니다.

en: View available fonts to use
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 글꼴 보기

en: Here are the current fonts, to set one permanently you can use the
ko_KR: 현재 글꼴은 다음과 같으며, 영구적으로 글꼴을 설정하려면

en: Could not send font collage, file size may be too large.
ko_KR: 글꼴 콜라주를 보낼 수 없습니다. 파일 크기가 너무 클 수 있습니다.

en: 
            Toggle your profile image type (full/slim)
    
            Full size includes your balance, role icon and prestige icon
            Slim is a smaller slimmed down version
ko_KR: 
            프로필 이미지 유형 전환(전체/슬림)
    
            전체 크기에는 잔액, 역할 아이콘 및 명성 아이콘이 포함됩니다
            슬림은 더 작게 축소한 버전입니다

en: Image profiles are disabled on this server, this setting has no effect
ko_KR: 이 서버에서는 이미지 프로필이 비활성화되어 있으며 이 설정은 적용되지 않습니다

en: You have no information stored about your account yet. Talk for a bit first
ko_KR: 아직 계정에 대한 정보가 저장되어 있지 않습니다. 먼저 잠시 이야기하세요

en: Your profile image has been set to **Slim**
ko_KR: 프로필 이미지가 **슬림**으로 설정되었습니다

en: Your profile image has been set to **Full**
ko_KR: 프로필 이미지가 **전체**로 설정되었습니다

en: Your name color has been reset to default
ko_KR: 이름 색상이 기본값으로 재설정되었습니다

en: That is an invalid color, please use a valid integer color code or hex color.
ko_KR: 잘못된 색상이므로 유효한 정수 색상 코드 또는 16진수 색상을 사용하세요.

en: Failed to set color, the following error occurred:
ko_KR: 색상을 설정하지 못했습니다. 다음 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Your stats color has been reset to default
ko_KR: 통계 색상이 기본값으로 재설정되었습니다

en: Your level bar color has been reset to default
ko_KR: 레벨 표시줄 색상이 기본값으로 재설정되었습니다

en: You must provide a url, filename, or attach a file
ko_KR: URL, 파일 이름을 제공하거나 파일을 첨부해야 합니다

en: Your profile font has been reverted to default
ko_KR: 프로필 글꼴이 기본값으로 되돌아갔습니다

en: I could not find a font file with that name
ko_KR: 해당 이름의 글꼴 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Your profile font has been set to
ko_KR: 프로필 글꼴이 다음과 같이 설정되었습니다

en: 
            Toggle a slight blur effect on the background image where the text is displayed.
ko_KR: 
            텍스트가 표시되는 배경 이미지에 약간의 흐림 효과를 토글합니다.

en: Your profile background blur has been set to
ko_KR: 프로필 배경 흐림 효과가 다음과 같이 설정되어 있습니다

en: View your profile
ko_KR: 프로필 보기

en: No information available yet!
ko_KR: 아직 사용할 수 있는 정보가 없습니다!

en: I do not have permission to send images to this channel
ko_KR: 이 채널에 이미지를 보낼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다

en: I do not have permission to send embeds to this channel
ko_KR: 이 채널에 임베드를 보낼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다

en: Level
ko_KR: 레벨

en: Prestige
ko_KR: 프레스티지

en:  stars
ko_KR:  별

en:  messages sent
ko_KR:  전송된 메시지

en:  in voice
ko_KR:  음성

en: Rank
ko_KR: 순위

en: , with
ko_KR: 와 함께

en: % of global server Exp
ko_KR: 글로벌 서버 경험치의 %

en: Progress
ko_KR: 진행 상황

en: 
            Prestige your rank!
            Once you have reached this servers prestige level requirement, you can
            reset your level and experience to gain a prestige level and any perks associated with it
    
            If you are over level and xp when you prestige, your xp and levels will carry over
ko_KR: 
            계급을 올리세요!
            이 서버의 명성 레벨 요건에 도달하면 다음을 수행할 수 있습니다
            레벨과 경험치를 초기화하여 명성 레벨과 그에 따른 특전을 획득할 수 있습니다
    
            명성을 획득할 때 레벨과 경험치를 초과한 경우, 경험치와 레벨은 이월됩니다

en: Prestige is disabled on this server!
ko_KR: 이 서버에서는 명성이 비활성화되었습니다!

en: Prestige levels have not been set yet!
ko_KR: 명성 레벨은 아직 설정되지 않았습니다!

en: No information available for you yet!
ko_KR: 아직 사용할 수 있는 정보가 없습니다!

en: **You are not eligible to prestige yet!**
ko_KR: **아직 프레스티지 등급을 받을 수 없습니다!

en: Prestige level
ko_KR: 명성 레벨

en:  has not been set yet!
ko_KR:  아직 설정되지 않았습니다!

en: You have reached Prestige
ko_KR: 프레스티지에 도달했습니다

en: I don't have permissions to remove your old roles!
ko_KR: 이전 역할을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다!

en: No user data yet!
ko_KR: 아직 사용자 데이터가 없습니다!

en: View the star leaderboard
ko_KR: 스타 순위표 보기

en: Nobody has stars yet 😕
ko_KR: 아직 별이 없는 사람 😕

en: Star Leaderboard
ko_KR: 스타 순위표

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Weekly stats are disabled for this guild
ko_KR: 이 길드에는 주간 통계가 비활성화되어 있습니다

en: There is no data for the weekly leaderboard yet, please chat a bit first.
ko_KR: 아직 주간 순위표에 대한 데이터가 없으니 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

en: View the last weekly embed
ko_KR: 지난 주간 임베드 보기

en: There is no recorded weekly embed saved
ko_KR: 저장된 주간 임베드 기록이 없습니다

en: Last Weekly Winners
ko_KR: 지난 주간 우승자

en: Level:
ko_KR: 레벨:

en: Exp:
ko_KR: 경험치:

en: Messages:
ko_KR: 메시지:

en: Voice:
ko_KR: 음성:

en: Balance:
ko_KR: 균형:

en: Voice Time:
ko_KR: 음성 시간:

en:  - Prestige
ko_KR:  - 프레스티지

en: Get average duration sequence of gif frames
ko_KR: GIF 프레임의 평균 지속 시간 시퀀스 가져오기
