vrt-cogs - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: 
        Tools for managing guild joins and leaves.
ko_KR: 
        길드 가입과 탈퇴를 관리하는 도구.

en: No data to delete
ko_KR: 삭제할 데이터 없음

en: I have left this server because it is blacklisted
ko_KR: 이 서버가 블랙리스트에 포함되어서 이 서버를 떠났습니다

en: I have left this server because it is not whitelisted
ko_KR: 이 서버가 화이트리스트에 포함되어 있지 않아서 이 서버를 떠났습니다

en: I have left this server because I am already at maximum capacity
ko_KR: 이미 최대 용량에 도달하여 이 서버를 떠났습니다

en: Guild is in the blacklist
ko_KR: 길드가 블랙리스트에 등록되었습니다

en: Guild is not in the whitelist
ko_KR: 길드가 화이트리스트에 없습니다
