vrt-cogs - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: View GuildLock settings
ko_KR: 길드락 설정 보기

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 장애인

en: GuildLock Settings
ko_KR: 길드 잠금 설정

en: Tools for managing guild joins and leaves.
ko_KR: 길드 가입과 탈퇴를 관리하는 도구.

en: Log Channel
ko_KR: 로그 채널

en: Not Set
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: Guild Limit
ko_KR: 길드 제한

en: Minimum Member Requirement
ko_KR: 최소 회원 요건

en: Bot Farm Detection
ko_KR: 봇 팜 탐지

en: Guild Whitelist
ko_KR: 길드 허용 목록

en: None Set
ko_KR: 없음 설정

en: Guild Blacklist
ko_KR: 길드 블랙리스트

en: Set the log channel for the bot
ko_KR: 봇의 로그 채널 설정

en: 
            Set the maximum amount of guilds the bot can be in.
    
            Set to **0** to disable the guild limit.
ko_KR: 
            봇이 참여할 수 있는 최대 길드 수를 설정합니다.
    
            길드 제한을 비활성화하려면 **0**로 설정합니다.

en: Guild limit **Disabled**
ko_KR: 길드 제한 **사용 안 함**

en: 
            Set the minimum number of members a server should have for the bot to stay in it.
    
            Set to **0** to disable.
ko_KR: 
            봇이 서버에 머무르기 위해 서버에 있어야 하는 최소 구성원 수를 설정합니다.
    
            비활성화하려면 **0**로 설정합니다.

en: Minimum member requirement **Disabled**
ko_KR: 최소 회원 요건 **장애인**

en: 
            Set the the threshold percentage of bots-to-members for the bot to auto-leave.
    
            **Example**
            If bot ratio is 60% and it joins a guild with 10 members (7 bots and 3 members) it will auto-leave since that ratio is 70%.
    
            Set to **0** to disable.
ko_KR: 
            봇이 자동 탈퇴할 수 있는 봇 대 멤버의 임계값 비율을 설정합니다.
    
            **예시**
            봇 비율이 60%이고 10명(봇 7명, 멤버 3명)이 있는 길드에 가입하면 봇 비율이 70%가 되므로 자동 탈퇴됩니다.
    
            비활성화하려면 **0**로 설정합니다.

en: Bot percentage threshold for auto-leaving has been **Disabled**
ko_KR: 자동 이탈에 대한 봇 비율 임계값이 **사용 안 함**으로 설정되었습니다

en: 
            Add/Remove a guild from the blacklist.
    
            To remove a guild from the blacklist, specify it again.
ko_KR: 
            블랙리스트에서 길드를 추가/제거합니다.
    
            블랙리스트에서 길드를 삭제하려면 길드를 다시 지정하세요.

en: Guild removed from blacklist
ko_KR: 블랙리스트에서 길드 삭제

en: Guild added to the blacklist
ko_KR: 블랙리스트에 길드 추가

en: 
            Add/Remove a guild from the whitelist.
    
            To remove a guild from the whitelist, specify it again.
ko_KR: 
            화이트리스트에서 길드를 추가/제거합니다.
    
            화이트리스트에서 길드를 삭제하려면 길드를 다시 지정하세요.

en: Guild removed from whitelist
ko_KR: 화이트리스트에서 길드 삭제

en: Guild added to the whitelist
ko_KR: 화이트리스트에 길드 추가

en: there is no bot ratio set!
ko_KR: 봇 비율이 설정되어 있지 않습니다!

en: Minimum member requirement has not been set!
ko_KR: 최소 회원 요건이 설정되지 않았습니다!

en: There are no guild IDs in the blacklist!
ko_KR: 블랙리스트에 길드 ID가 없습니다!

en: There are no guild IDs in the whitelist!
ko_KR: 화이트리스트에 길드 ID가 없습니다!

en: There are no guilds to leave that are in the blacklist
ko_KR: 블랙리스트에 있는 길드에서 탈퇴할 수 없습니다

en: There are no guilds to leave that are in the whitelist
ko_KR: 화이트리스트에 있는 길드에서 탈퇴할 길드가 없습니다

en: guild
ko_KR: 길드

en: guilds
ko_KR: 길드

en: Guilds to Leave
ko_KR: 탈퇴할 길드
