vrt-cogs - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: {}
    Cog Version: {}
    Author: {}
ko_KR: {}
    코그 버전: {}
    작성자: {}

en: No data to delete
ko_KR: 삭제할 데이터가 없습니다

en: Translate a message
ko_KR: 번역할 메시지를 입력하세요

en: The target language `{}` was not found.
ko_KR: 대상 언어 `{}`를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find any content to translate!
ko_KR: 번역할 콘텐츠를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: An error occured while translating, Check logs for more info.
ko_KR: 번역하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그를 확인하세요.

en: ❌ Translation failed.
ko_KR: ❌ 번역 실패했습니다.

en: Base command
ko_KR: 기본 명령

en: 
            Add a channel and languages to translate between
    
            Tip: Language 1 is the first to be converted. For example, if you expect most of the conversation to be
            in english, then make english language 2 to use less api calls.
ko_KR:          번역할 채널과 언어 추가하기
             Tip: 언어 1이 가장 먼저 변환됩니다. 예를 들어, 대부분의 대화가 영어로 이루어질 것으로 예상되는 경우, API 호출을 적게 사용하려면 영어를 2번 언어로 설정하세요

en: Both of those languages are invalid.
ko_KR: 두 언어 모두 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Language 1 is invalid.
ko_KR: 언어 1은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Language 2 is invalid.
ko_KR: 언어 2가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: ❌ {} is already a fluent channel.
ko_KR: ❌ {}는 이미 유창한 채널입니다.

en: ✅ Fluent channel has been set!
ko_KR: ✅ 유창한 채널이 설정되었습니다!

en: Remove a channel from Fluent
ko_KR: Fluent에서 채널을 제거하세요

en: ✅ Fluent channel has been deleted!
ko_KR: ✅ 유창한 채널이 삭제되었습니다!

en: ❌ {} isn't a fluent channel!
ko_KR: ❌ {}은 유창한 채널이 아닙니다!

en: View all fluent channels
ko_KR: 모든 유창한 채널 보기

en: There are no fluent channels at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 유창한 채널이 없습니다.

en: **Fluent Settings**
    {}
ko_KR: **유창한 설정**
    {}

en: Unable to finish translation, perhaps the API is down.
ko_KR: 번역을 완료할 수 없습니다. 아마도 API가 작동하지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: Invalid target language
ko_KR: 잘못된 대상 언어입니다
