vrt-cogs - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: 
        Backup & Restore tools for Discord servers.
    
        This cog can backup & restore the following:
        - Categories (permissions/order)
        - Text channels (permissions/order)
        - Voice channels (permissions/order)
        - Forum channels  (permissions/order)[Not forum posts]
        - Roles (permissions and what members they're assigned to)
    
        **Caveats**
        Note the following
        - If there are multiple roles, channels, categories, or forums with the same name, only 1 of each will be restored.
         - This is because object IDs cannot be restored so the bot relies on the name of the object.
        - When restoring, some roles may not be fully restored (such as order) if they were higher than the bot's role.
ko_KR: 
        Discord 서버용 백업 및 복원 도구.
    
        이 톱니바퀴는 다음을 백업 및 복원할 수 있습니다:
        - 카테고리 (권한/순서)
        - 텍스트 채널(권한/순서)
        - 음성 채널(권한/순서)
        - 포럼 채널(권한/순서)[포럼 게시물 제외]
        - 역할(권한 및 해당 역할에 할당된 구성원)
    
        **주의 사항**
        다음 사항에 유의하세요
        - 이름이 같은 역할, 채널, 카테고리 또는 포럼이 여러 개 있는 경우에는 각각 1개만 복원됩니다.
         - 이는 봇이 객체의 이름에 의존하기 때문에 객체 ID를 복원할 수 없기 때문입니다.
        - 복원할 때 봇의 역할보다 상위의 역할이 있는 경우 일부 역할(예: 주문)이 완전히 복원되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: No data to delete
ko_KR: 삭제할 데이터 없음

en: Open the Backup/Restore menu
ko_KR: 백업/복원 메뉴 열기

en: This server is in the ingored list!
ko_KR: 이 서버가 수집 목록에 추가되었습니다!

en: This server is not in the allowed list!
ko_KR: 이 서버는 허용 목록에 없습니다!

en: Backup & Restore Tools
ko_KR: 백업 및 복원 도구

en: Create a backup of this server
ko_KR: 이 서버의 백업 만들기

en: A backup has been created!
ko_KR: 백업이 생성되었습니다!

en: 
            Restore the latest backup for this server
    
            **Arguments**
            - delete_existing: if True, deletes existing channels/roles that aren't part of the backup.
ko_KR: 
            이 서버의 최신 백업 복원
    
            **인수**
            - delete_existing: True이면 백업에 포함되지 않은 기존 채널/역할을 삭제합니다.

en: There are no backups for this guild!
ko_KR: 이 길드에는 백업이 없습니다!

en: Server restore is complete!
ko_KR: 서버 복원이 완료되었습니다!

en: View current global settings
ko_KR: 현재 글로벌 설정 보기

en: Enable/Disable allowing auto backups
ko_KR: 자동 백업 허용 활성화/비활성화

en: Auto backups have been **Disabled**
ko_KR: 자동 백업이 **사용 안 함**으로 설정되었습니다

en: Auto backups have been **Enabled**
ko_KR: 자동 백업이 **활성화**되었습니다

en: Set the max amount of backups a server can have
ko_KR: 서버가 보유할 수 있는 최대 백업 용량 설정

en: Max backups set to 0, Cartographer has been **Disabled**
ko_KR: 최대 백업이 0으로 설정됨, 지도 제작자가 **사용 안 함**으로 설정됨

en: Max backup count has been set
ko_KR: 최대 백업 횟수가 설정되었습니다

en: Add/Remove a server from the ignore list
ko_KR: 무시 목록에서 서버 추가/제거하기

en: Server removed from the ignore list
ko_KR: 무시 목록에서 서버 제거

en: Server added to the ignore list
ko_KR: 무시 목록에 서버 추가

en: Add/Remove a server from the allow list
ko_KR: 허용 목록에서 서버 추가/제거하기

en: Server removed from the allow list
ko_KR: 허용 목록에서 서버 제거

en: Server added to the allow list
ko_KR: 허용 목록에 서버 추가
