vrt-cogs - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Controls
ko_KR: 컨트롤

en: - Backup Current Server: 📥
    - Restore Here: 🔄
    - Switch Servers: 🔍
    - Set AutoBackup Interval: ⌛
    - Delete Backup: 🗑️
ko_KR: - 현재 서버 백업: 📥
    - 여기에서 복원: 🔄
    - 서버 전환: 🔍
    - 자동 백업 간격 설정: ⌛
    - 백업 삭제: 🗑️

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: There are no backups for this server yet!
ko_KR: 아직 이 서버에 대한 백업이 없습니다!

en: Restored from backup
ko_KR: 백업에서 복원

en: Cartographer Restore
ko_KR: 지도 제작자 복원

en:  (Removal)
ko_KR:  (제거)

en: Server restore has completed successfully!
ko_KR: 서버 복원이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다!

en: That is not a number!
ko_KR: 숫자가 아닙니다!

en: Confirmation
ko_KR: 확인

en: Are you SURE?
ko_KR: 확실하신가요?

en: THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
ko_KR: 이것은 되돌릴 수 없습니다!

en: Remove Old
ko_KR: 이전 제거

en: removes unsaved channels/roles
ko_KR: 저장되지 않은 채널/역할을 제거합니다

en: response must be a string!
ko_KR: 응답은 문자열이어야 합니다!

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: This isn't your menu!
ko_KR: 이건 메뉴가 아닙니다!

en: Backup created!
ko_KR: 백업이 생성되었습니다!

en: - Backup contains roles with duplcate names! Only one role per unique name can be restored!
ko_KR: - 백업에 이름이 중복된 역할이 포함되어 있습니다! 고유 이름당 하나의 역할만 복원할 수 있습니다!

en: - Backup contains categories with duplcate names! Only one category per unique name can be restored!
ko_KR: - 백업에 이름이 중복된 카테고리가 포함되어 있습니다! 고유한 이름당 하나의 카테고리만 복원할 수 있습니다!

en: - Backup contains text channels with duplcate names! Only one text channel per unique name can be restored!
ko_KR: - 백업에 이름이 중복된 텍스트 채널이 포함되어 있습니다! 고유 이름당 하나의 텍스트 채널만 복원할 수 있습니다!

en: - Backup contains voice channels with duplcate names! Only one voice channel per unique name can be restored!
ko_KR: - 백업에 이름이 중복된 음성 채널이 포함되어 있습니다! 고유 이름당 하나의 음성 채널만 복원할 수 있습니다!

en: - Backup contains forum channels with duplcate names! Only one forum channel per unique name can be restored!
ko_KR: - 백업에 이름이 중복된 포럼 채널이 포함되어 있습니다! 고유 이름당 하나의 포럼 채널만 복원할 수 있습니다!

en: No backups to restore!
ko_KR: 복원할 백업이 없습니다!

en: Your backup is being restored!
ko_KR: 백업이 복원 중입니다!

en: - Backup contains roles with duplcate names! Only one role per unique name will be restored!
ko_KR: - 백업에 이름이 중복된 역할이 포함되어 있습니다! 고유 이름당 하나의 역할만 복원됩니다!

en: - Backup contains categories with duplcate names! Only one category per unique name will be restored!
ko_KR: - 백업에 이름이 중복된 카테고리가 포함되어 있습니다! 고유한 이름당 하나의 카테고리만 복원됩니다!

en: - Backup contains text channels with duplcate names! Only one text channel per unique name will be restored!
ko_KR: - 백업에 이름이 중복된 텍스트 채널이 포함되어 있습니다! 고유 이름당 하나의 텍스트 채널만 복원됩니다!

en: - Backup contains voice channels with duplcate names! Only one voice channel per unique name will be restored!
ko_KR: - 백업에 이름이 중복된 음성 채널이 포함되어 있습니다! 고유 이름당 하나의 음성 채널만 복원됩니다!

en: - Backup contains forum channels with duplcate names! Only one forum channel per unique name will be restored!
ko_KR: - 백업에 이름이 중복된 포럼 채널이 포함되어 있습니다! 고유 이름당 하나의 포럼 채널만 복원됩니다!

en: Restore has been cancelled!
ko_KR: 복원이 취소되었습니다!

en: Switch Servers
ko_KR: 서버 전환

en: Server ID
ko_KR: 서버 ID

en: Enter the ID of the server
ko_KR: 서버의 ID를 입력합니다

en: I am not in that server!
ko_KR: 나는 그 서버에 있지 않습니다!

en: You do not appear to be in that server!
ko_KR: 해당 서버에 접속하지 않은 것 같습니다!

en: You can only switch to servers that you are an administrator of!
ko_KR: 자신이 관리자인 서버로만 전환할 수 있습니다!

en: Auto backups have been disabled by the bot owner!
ko_KR: 봇 소유자에 의해 자동 백업이 비활성화되었습니다!

en: Auto Backup Interval
ko_KR: 자동 백업 간격

en: Interval Hours
ko_KR: 간격 시간

en: Hours in-between backups
ko_KR: 백업 사이의 시간

en: No backups to delete!
ko_KR: 삭제할 백업이 없습니다!

en: Backup deleted!
ko_KR: 백업이 삭제되었습니다!
