vrt-cogs - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: 
        Document your cogs with ease!
    
        Easily create documentation for any cog in Markdown format.
ko_KR: 
    쉽게 코그를 문서화하세요!
    
    마크다운 형식으로 어떤 코그든지 쉽게 문서를 작성할 수 있습니다

en: {}
    Cog Version: {}
    Author: {}
ko_KR: {}
    코그 버전: {}
    작성자: {}

en: No data to delete
ko_KR: 삭제할 데이터가 없습니다

en: name
ko_KR: 이름

en: text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: {} cog description
ko_KR: {} 코그 설명

en: Create docs for a cog
ko_KR: 톱니바퀴 코그에 대한 문서를 작성하세요

en: The name of the cog you want to make docs for (Case Sensitive)
ko_KR: 문서를 만들려는 코그의 이름(대소문자 구분)

en: Replace all occurrences of [p] with the bots prefix
ko_KR: 모든 "[p]"를 봇의 접두사로 대체합니다

en: Replace all occurrences of [botname] with the bots name
ko_KR: 봇 이름을 [botname]으로 대체합니다

en: Include extra info like converters and their docstrings
ko_KR: 변환기 및 해당 문서 문자열과 같은 추가 정보를 포함하세요

en: Include hidden commands
ko_KR: 숨겨진 명령어 포함 여부를 확인하십시오

en: Hide commands above specified privilege level (user, mod, admin, guildowner, botowner)
ko_KR: 지정된 권한 수준(사용자, 모드, 관리자, 길드 소유자, 봇 소유자) 이상의 명령을 숨깁니다

en: Include a csv with each command isolated per row
ko_KR: 각 명령이 행별로 분리된 CSV를 포함하세요

en: 
            Create a Markdown docs page for a cog and send to discord
    
            **Arguments**
            `cog_name:           `(str) The name of the cog you want to make docs for (Case Sensitive)
            `replace_prefix:     `(bool) If True, replaces the `prefix` placeholder with the bots prefix
            `replace_botname:    `(bool) If True, replaces the `botname` placeholder with the bots name
            `extended_info:      `(bool) If True, include extra info like converters and their docstrings
            `include_hidden:     `(bool) If True, includes hidden commands
            `privilege_level:    `(str) Hide commands above specified privilege level
            - (user, mod, admin, guildowner, botowner)
            `csv_export:         `(bool) Include a csv with each command isolated per row for use as embeddings
    
            **Note** If `all` is specified for cog_name, all currently loaded non-core cogs will have docs generated for
            them and sent in a zip file
ko_KR: 톱니바퀴에 대한 마크다운 문서 페이지를 만들어 Discord로 보내기
    
    **인수**
    `cog_name:           `(문자열) 문서를 만들고자 하는 코그의 이름(대소문자 구분)
    `replace_prefix:     `(bool) True인 경우, `prefix` 자리 표시자를 봇의 접두사로 대체합니다
    `replace_botname:    `(bool) True인 경우, `botname` 자리 표시자를 봇의 이름으로 대체합니다
    `extended_info:      `(bool) True인 경우, 변환기 및 해당 독스트링과 같은 추가 정보를 포함합니다
    `include_hidden:     `(bool) True인 경우, 숨겨진 명령을 포함합니다
    `privilege_level:    `(str) 지정된 권한 수준 이상의 명령을 숨깁니다
    - (사용자, 모드, 관리자, 길드 소유자, 봇 소유자)
    `csv_export:         `(bool) 각 명령을 행별로 분리하여 임베딩으로 사용할 수 있는 csv를 포함합니다
    
    **참고** cog_name에 `all`이 지정되면, 현재 로드된 모든 비핵심 코그에 대한 문서가 생성되어
    zip 파일로 전송됩니다

en: Here are the docs for all of your currently loaded cogs!
ko_KR: 현재로드된 모든 코그에 대한 문서가 여기에 있습니다!

en: I could not find that cog, maybe it is not loaded?
ko_KR: 톱니바퀴를 찾을 수 없습니다. 로드되지 않은 것일까요?

en: Here are your docs for {}!
ko_KR: 여기 {}에 대한 문서가 있습니다!

en: A single word, if not using slash and multiple words are necessary use a quote e.g "Hello world".
ko_KR: 슬래시를 사용하지 않고 여러 단어가 필요한 경우, 따옴표를 사용하여 입력합니다. 예: "Hello world".

en: A number without decimal places.
ko_KR: 소수 자릿수가 없는 숫자입니다.

en: A number with or without decimal places.
ko_KR: 소수점 이하 자릿수가 있는지 여부에 상관없이 숫자입니다.

en: Can be 1, 0, true, false, t, f
ko_KR: 1, 0, 참, 거짓, t, f일 수 있습니다

en: Formats documentation for a single command
ko_KR: 단일 명령에 대한 문서 형식을 지정합니다

en: per
ko_KR: 당

en: seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: second
ko_KR: 두 번째

en: Slash
ko_KR: 슬래시

en: Command
ko_KR: 명령어

en: Hybrid
ko_KR: 하이브리드

en: Usage
ko_KR: 사용법

en: Checks
ko_KR: 수표

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Optional
ko_KR: 선택 사항

en: Server Only
ko_KR: 서버 전용

en: Restricted to
ko_KR: 다음 대상으로 제한됩니다

en: Aliases
ko_KR: 별칭

en: Cooldown
ko_KR: 재사용 대기시간

en: Could not get docstring or class for {} converter
ko_KR: {converter} 변환기에 대한 문서 문자열 또는 클래스를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Could not get docstring for {} converter
ko_KR: {} 변환기에 대한 문서 문자열을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Could not get class for {} converter
ko_KR: 변환기 {converter}에 대한 클래스를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Autocomplete
ko_KR: 자동 완성

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Choices
ko_KR: 선택 사항

en: Could not find {} for the {} argument of the {} command
ko_KR: {} 명령의 {} 인수에 대한 {}을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Extended Arg Info
ko_KR: 확장된 인수 정보
