vrt-cogs - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Set OpenAI Key
ko_KR: OpenAI 키를 설정하세요

en: Enter your OpenAI Key below
ko_KR: 제발 AI 번역기를 사용하려면 OpenAI 키를 입력하세요

en: This isn't your menu!
ko_KR: 이건 당신의 메뉴가 아닙니다!

en: Entry name
ko_KR: 항목 이름

en: Training context
ko_KR: 훈련 문맥

en: Search Query
ko_KR: 검색 쿼리

en: Failed to process embedding `{}`
    Content: ```
    {}
    ```
ko_KR: 임베딩 처리에 실패했습니다 `{}`
    내용: ```
    {} 
    ```

en: An embedding with the name `{}` already exists!
ko_KR: 이름이 `{}`인 임베딩이 이미 존재합니다!

en: Your embedding labeled `{}` has been processed!
ko_KR: 당신의 임베딩 레이블 {}이(가) 처리되었습니다!

en: No embeddings to inspect!
ko_KR: 검사할 임베딩이 없습니다!

en: No embeddings to edit!
ko_KR: 편집할 임베딩이 없습니다!

en: Failed to edit that embedding, please try again later
ko_KR: 편집하는 데 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요

en: Your embedding has been modified!
ko_KR: 당신의 임베딩이 수정되었습니다!

en: Add an embedding
ko_KR: 임베딩을 추가하세요

en: Your embedding is processing and will appear when ready!
ko_KR: 당신의 임베딩이 처리 중이며 준비되면 표시됩니다!

en: No embeddings to delete!
ko_KR: 삭제할 임베딩이 없습니다!

en: Deleted `{}` embedding.
ko_KR: 삭제된 `{}` 임베딩입니다.

en: No embeddings to search!
ko_KR: 검색할 임베딩이 없습니다!

en: Search for an embedding
ko_KR: 임베딩을 검색하세요

en: Search result: **{}**
ko_KR: 검색 결과: **{}**

en: Function Edit
ko_KR: 함수 편집

en: JSON Schema
ko_KR: JSON 스키마

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: No code to inspect!
ko_KR: 검사할 코드가 없습니다!

en: Here are your custom functions
ko_KR: Understood. I will ensure that the translations maintain the core meaning of the source text and avoid adding any unwarranted extra content. Please provide the text that you would like me to translate

en: Reply to this message with the json schema for your function
    - [Example Functions](https://github.com/vertyco/vrt-cogs/tree/main/assistant/example-funcs)
ko_KR: 이 메시지에 대한 json 스키마를 사용하여 함수에 대한 응답을 보내세요
    - [예제 함수](https://github.com/vertyco/vrt-cogs/tree/main/assistant/example-funcs)

en: SchemaError
    {}
ko_KR: 스키마 오류 {}

en: Empty schema!
ko_KR: 빈 스키마입니다!

en: Invalid schema!
    **Missing**
    {}
ko_KR: 잘못된 스키마입니다!
    **누락된 부분**
    {}

en: Reply to this message with the custom code
ko_KR: 이 메시지에 사용자 정의 코드로 응답하세요

en: Invalid function
ko_KR: I apologize for any confusion. Please provide the text you would like me to translate, and I will do my best to assist you

en: `{}` has been overwritten!
ko_KR: `{}` 는 덮어쓰여졌습니다!

en: `{}` has been created!
ko_KR: `{}`가 생성되었습니다!

en: No code to edit!
ko_KR: 편집할 코드가 없습니다!

en: Could not find function!
ko_KR: I apologize for the inconvenience. It appears that the requested function is not available. Is there anything else I can assist you with?

en: This function is managed by the `{}` cog and cannot be edited
ko_KR: 이 함수는 `{}` 코그에 의해 관리되며 편집할 수 없습니다

en: The json schema for this function is too long, you'll need to re-upload it to modify
ko_KR: 이 함수의 JSON 스키마가 너무 길어서 수정하려면 다시 업로드해야 합니다

en: The code for this function is too long, you'll need to re-upload it to modify
ko_KR: 이 함수의 코드가 너무 길어서 수정하려면 다시 업로드해야 합니다

en: `{}` function updated!
ko_KR: `{}` 함수가 업데이트되었습니다!

en: No code to delete!
ko_KR: 지울 코드가 없습니다!

en: This function is managed by the `{}` cog and cannot be deleted
ko_KR: 이 함수는 `{}` 코그에 의해 관리되며 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: `{}` has been deleted!
ko_KR: `{}` 삭제되었습니다!

en: No code to toggle!
ko_KR: 토글할 코드가 없습니다!
