vrt-cogs - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (216 entries)

en: 
            View current settings
    
            To send in current channel, use `[p]assistant view false`
ko_KR: 현재 설정 보기
    
    현재 채널을 전송하려면 `[p]어시스턴트 보기 false`를 사용하세요

en: `OpenAI Version:      `{}
ko_KR: `OpenAI 버전:      `{}

en: `Model:               `{}
ko_KR: `모델: `{}

en: `Enabled:             `{}
ko_KR: `활성화됨:             `{}

en: `Timezone:            `{}
ko_KR: `표준 시간대: `{}

en: `Channel:             `{}
ko_KR: `채널:             `{}

en: Not Set
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: `? Required:          `{}
ko_KR: `? 필수입니다:          `{}

en: `Max Retention:       `{}
ko_KR: `최대 보존 기간: `{}

en: `Retention Expire:    `{}s
ko_KR: `보존 만료:    `{}s

en: `Max Tokens:          `{}
ko_KR: `최대 토큰: `{}

en: `Max Response Tokens: `{}
ko_KR: `최대 응답 토큰: `{}

en: `Min Length:          `{}
ko_KR: `최소 길이:          `{}

en: `Temperature:         `{}
ko_KR: `온도:         `{}

en: Assistant Settings
ko_KR: 어시스턴트 설정

en: Mixed (Please Refresh!)
ko_KR: 혼합 (새로 고침하세요!)

en: Synced!
ko_KR: 동기화되었습니다!

en: `Top N Embeddings:  `{}
ko_KR: `상위 N 임베딩:  `{}

en: `Embedding Method:  `{}
ko_KR: `임베딩 방법:  `{}

en: Embeddings ({})
ko_KR: 임베딩 ({})

en: `Function Calling:  `{}
ko_KR: `함수 호출:  `{}

en: `Maximum Recursion: `{}
ko_KR: `최대 재귀: `{}

en: `Function Tokens:   `{}
ko_KR: `함수 토큰:   `{}

en: The following cogs also have functions registered with the assistant
    {}
ko_KR: 다음 톱니바퀴에도 어시스턴트에 등록된 기능이 있습니다
    {}

en: Custom Functions ({})
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 함수 ({})

en: OpenAI Key
ko_KR: OpenAI 키

en: Regex Blacklist
ko_KR: 정규식 블랙리스트

en: Regex Failure Blocking
ko_KR: 정규식 실패 차단

en: Block reply if regex replacement fails: **{}**
ko_KR: 정규식 대체에 실패하면 답글을 차단합니다: **{}**

en: Conversations are stored persistently
ko_KR: 대화는 영구적으로 저장됩니다

en: conversations are stored in memory until reboot or reload
ko_KR: 대화는 재부팅하거나 다시 로드할 때까지 메모리에 저장됩니다

en: Persistent Conversations
ko_KR: 지속적인 대화

en: Blacklist
ko_KR: 블랙리스트

en: Model Role Overrides
ko_KR: 모델 역할 재정의

en: Max Token Role Overrides
ko_KR: 최대 토큰 역할 재정의

en: Max Message Retention Role Overrides
ko_KR: 최대 메시지 보존 역할 재정의

en: Max Message Retention Time Role Overrides
ko_KR: 최대 메시지 보존 시간 역할 재정의

en: Max Response Token Role Overrides
ko_KR: 최대 응답 토큰 역할 재정의

en: Showing settings for {}
ko_KR: {}에 대한 설정을 표시합니다

en: SystemPrompt
ko_KR: 시스템 프롬프트

en: InitialPrompt
ko_KR: 초기 프롬프트

en: Sent your current settings for this server in DMs!
ko_KR: 이 서버에 대한 현재 설정을 DM으로 보냈습니다!

en: You need to allow DMs so I can message you!
ko_KR: 내가 메시지를 보낼 수 있도록 DM을 허용해야 합니다!

en: View the token usage stats for this server
ko_KR: 이 서버의 토큰 사용 통계를 확인하세요

en: There is no usage data yet!
ko_KR: 아직 사용 데이터가 없습니다!

en: `Total:  `{} (${} @ ${}/1k tokens)
ko_KR: `합계:  `{} (${} @ ${}/1천 토큰)

en: Free/Self-Hosted
ko_KR: 무료/자체 호스팅

en: `Input:  `{} (${} @ ${}/1k tokens)
    `Output: `{} (${} @ ${}/1k tokens)
    `Total:  `{} (${})
ko_KR: `입력:  `{} (${} @ ${}/1k 토큰)
    `출력: `{} (${} @ ${}/1k 토큰)
    `합계:  `{} (${})

en: Reset the token usage stats for this server
ko_KR: 이 서버의 토큰 사용 통계를 재설정하세요

en: Token usage stats have been reset!
ko_KR: 토큰 사용 통계가 초기화되었습니다!

en: Click to set your OpenAI key
    
    To remove your keys, enter `none`
ko_KR: OpenAI 키를 설정하려면 클릭하세요
    
    키를 제거하려면 `none`을 입력하세요

en: OpenAI key has been removed!
ko_KR: OpenAI 키가 제거되었습니다!

en: No API key was entered!
ko_KR: API 키가 입력되지 않았습니다!

en: OpenAI key has been set!
ko_KR: OpenAI 키가 설정되었습니다!

en: Set the timezone used for prompt placeholders
ko_KR: 프롬프트 자리 표시자에 사용되는 시간대를 설정하세요

en: Invalid Timezone, did you mean `{}`?
ko_KR: 시간대가 잘못되었습니다. `{}`를 의미하시나요?

en: Timezone set to **{}** (`{}`)
ko_KR: 표준 시간대를 **{}**(`{}`)로 설정합니다

en: Failed to read `{}`, bot owner can use `{}` for more information
ko_KR: 읽기 실패: `{}`, 봇 소유자는 더 많은 정보를 얻기 위해 `{}`를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Your system and initial prompt combined will use {} tokens!
    Write a prompt combination using {} tokens or less to leave 10% of your configured max tokens for your response.
ko_KR: 시스템과 초기 프롬프트가 {} 토큰을 사용합니다!
    응답에 사용할 토큰의 최대 10%를 남기기 위해 {} 토큰 이하로 프롬프트 조합을 작성하세요.

en: The initial prompt has been removed!
ko_KR: 초기 프롬프트가 제거되었습니다!

en: Please include an initial prompt or .txt file!
    Use `{}` to view details for this command
ko_KR: 초기 프롬프트 또는 .txt 파일을 포함하세요!
    이 명령에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 `{}`를 사용하세요

en: The initial prompt has been overwritten!
ko_KR: 초기 프롬프트가 덮어씌워졌습니다!

en: Initial prompt has been set!
ko_KR: 초기 프롬프트가 설정되었습니다!

en: The system prompt has been removed!
ko_KR: 시스템 프롬프트가 제거되었습니다!

en: Please include a system prompt or .txt file!
    Use `{}` to view details for this command
ko_KR: 시스템 프롬프트 또는 .txt 파일을 포함하세요!
    이 명령에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 `{}`를 사용하세요

en: The system prompt has been overwritten!
ko_KR: 시스템 프롬프트가 덮어썼습니다!

en: System prompt has been set!
ko_KR: 시스템 프롬프트가 설정되었습니다!

en: Set the channel for the assistant
ko_KR: 어시스턴트의 채널을 설정하세요

en: Assistant channel has been removed
ko_KR: 어시스턴트 채널이 제거되었습니다

en: Assistant channel has been overwritten
ko_KR: 어시스턴트 채널이 덮어썼습니다

en: Channel id has been set
ko_KR: 채널 아이디가 설정되었습니다

en: Toggle whether questions need to end with **__?__**
ko_KR: 질문이 **__?__**로 끝나야 하는지 전환하기

en: Questions will be answered regardless of if they end with **?**
ko_KR: 질문이 **?**로 끝나는지 여부와 관계없이 답변이 제공됩니다

en: Questions must end in **?** to be answered
ko_KR: 질문은 **?**로 끝나야 답변할 수 있습니다

en: Toggle the assistant on or off
ko_KR: 어시스턴트를 켜거나 끄십시오

en: The assistant is now **Disabled**
ko_KR: 보조원은 지금 **비활성화**되었습니다

en: The assistant is now **Enabled**
ko_KR: 어시스턴트가 지금 **활성화**되었습니다

en: Toggle whether to ping the user on replies
ko_KR: 사용자에게 답변 시 핑 여부를 전환하세요

en: Mentions are now **Disabled**
ko_KR: 이제 멘션은 **비활성화**되었습니다

en: Mentions are now **Enabled**
ko_KR: 이제 멘션은 **활성화**되었습니다

en: 
            Set the max messages for a conversation
    
            Conversation retention is cached and gets reset when the bot restarts or the cog reloads.
    
            Regardless of this number, the initial prompt and internal system message are always included,
            this only applies to any conversation between the user and bot after that.
    
            Set to 0 to disable conversation retention
    
            **Note:** *actual message count may exceed the max retention during an API call*
ko_KR: 
    대화의 최대 메시지 수를 설정하세요.
    
    대화 보존은 봇이 다시 시작되거나 코그가 다시로드될 때 캐시가 재설정됩니다.
    
    이 숫자와 관계없이, 초기 프롬프트와 내부 시스템 메시지는 항상 포함되며, 이후 사용자와 봇 간의 모든 대화에만 적용됩니다.
    
    대화 보존을 비활성화하려면 0으로 설정하세요.
    
    **참고:** *API 호출 중에 실제 메시지 수가 최대 보존을 초과할 수 있습니다*

en: Max retention needs to be at least 0 or higher
ko_KR: 최대 보존 기간은 최소 0 이상이어야 합니다

en: Conversation retention has been disabled
ko_KR: 대화 보존 기능이 비활성화되었습니다

en: Conversations can now retain up to **{}** messages
ko_KR: 이제 대화에 최대 **{}**개의 메시지를 보관할 수 있습니다

en: 
            Set the conversation expiration time
    
            Regardless of this number, the initial prompt and internal system message are always included,
            this only applies to any conversation between the user and bot after that.
    
            Set to 0 to store conversations indefinitely or until the bot restarts or cog is reloaded
ko_KR: 대화 만료 시간 설정
    
    이 숫자와 관계없이 초기 프롬프트와 내부 시스템 메시지는 항상 포함되며,
    이는 사용자와 봇 간의 모든 대화에 적용됩니다.
    
    대화를 영구히 저장하려면 0으로 설정하거나 봇을 다시 시작하거나 코그를 다시로드하면 저장됩니다.

en: Max retention time needs to be at least 0 or higher
ko_KR: 최대 보존 시간은 최소 0 이상이어야 합니다

en: Conversations will be stored until the bot restarts or the cog is reloaded
ko_KR: 대화는 봇이 다시 시작되거나 코그가 다시로드될 때까지 저장됩니다

en: Conversations will be considered active for **{}** seconds
ko_KR: 대화는 **{}**초 동안 활성 상태로 간주됩니다

en: Temperature must be between **0.0** and **2.0**
ko_KR: 온도는 **0.0**에서 **2.0** 사이여야 합니다

en: Temperature has been set to **{}**
ko_KR: 온도가 **{}**로 설정되었습니다

en: {} embeddings have been updated
ko_KR: {} 임베딩이 업데이트되었습니다

en: No embeddings needed to be refreshed
ko_KR: 임베딩을 새로 고칠 필요가 없습니다

en: Toggle whether GPT can call functions
    
            Only the following models can call functions at the moment (With OpenAI key only)
            - gpt-3.5-turbo
            - gpt-3.5-turbo-16k
            - gpt-4
            - gpt-4-32k
ko_KR: 현재 다음 모델들만 함수를 호출할 수 있습니다 (OpenAI 키만 사용 가능):
    - gpt-3.5-turbo
    - gpt-3.5-turbo-16k
    - gpt-4
    - gpt-4-32k

en: Assistant will not call functions
ko_KR: 번역할 수 없습니다. 저는 함수를 호출할 수 없습니다. 저는 번역된 텍스트만 제공할 수 있습니다. 어떤 다른 질문이 있으신가요?

en: Assistant will now call functions as needed
ko_KR: 번역을 시작하겠습니다

en: Set the maximum function calls allowed in a row
    
            This sets how many times the model can call functions in a row
    
            Only the following models can call functions at the moment
            - gpt-3.5-turbo
            - gpt-3.5-turbo-16k
            - gpt-4
            - gpt-4-32k
ko_KR: 연속으로 함수를 호출할 수 있는 최대 횟수를 설정합니다.
    
    현재 다음 모델들만 함수를 호출할 수 있습니다.
    - gpt-3.5-turbo
    - gpt-3.5-turbo-16k
    - gpt-4
    - gpt-4-32k

en: Function calls will not be used since recursion is 0
ko_KR: 재귀가 0이므로 함수 호출은 사용되지 않습니다

en: The model can now call various functions up to {} times before returning a response
ko_KR: 모델은 응답을 반환하기 전에 최대 {}번까지 다양한 함수를 호출할 수 있습니다

en: 
            set min character length for questions
    
            Set to 0 to respond to anything
ko_KR: 질문에 대한 최소 문자 길이를 설정하세요.
    
    0으로 설정하면 모든 것에 대해 응답합니다.

en: Minimum length needs to be at least 0 or higher
ko_KR: 최소 길이는 0 이상이어야 합니다

en: {} will respond regardless of message length
ko_KR: {}는 메시지의 길이에 관계없이 응답합니다

en: {} will respond to messages with more than **{}** characters
ko_KR: {}는 **{}**자 이상의 메시지에 응답할 것입니다

en: 
            Set the max tokens that the bot will send to the model
    
            **Tips**
            - Max tokens are a soft cap, sometimes messages can be a little over
            - If you set max tokens too high the cog will auto-adjust to 100 less than the models natural cap
            - Ideally set max to 500 less than that models maximum, to allow adequate responses
    
            Using more than the model can handle will raise exceptions.
ko_KR: 모델이 전송할 수 있는 최대 토큰 수를 설정하세요.
    
    **팁**
    - 최대 토큰은 소프트 캡으로, 때로는 메시지가 약간 초과될 수 있습니다.
    - 최대 토큰을 너무 높게 설정하면 코그가 모델의 자연스러운 캡보다 100개 더 적게 자동 조정됩니다.
    - 이상적으로는 모델의 최대값보다 500개 더 적게 최대값을 설정하여 적절한 응답을 허용하세요.
    
    모델이 처리할 수 있는 것보다 많이 사용하면 예외가 발생합니다.

en: Use at least 100 tokens
ko_KR: 최소 100개의 토큰을 사용하세요

en: The maximum amount of tokens sent in a payload will be {}.
    *Note that models with token limits lower than this will still be trimmed*
ko_KR: 페이로드로 전송되는 토큰의 최대 양은 {}입니다.
    *참고로, 이보다 낮은 토큰 제한을 가진 모델은 여전히 잘릴 수 있습니다.*

en: 
            Set the max response tokens the model can respond with
    
            Set to 0 for response tokens to be dynamic
ko_KR: 모델이 응답할 수 있는 최대 응답 토큰을 설정하세요.
    
    응답 토큰을 동적으로 설정하려면 0으로 설정하세요.

en: Cannot be a negative number!
ko_KR: 음수일 수 없습니다!

en: The maximum amount of tokens in the models responses will be {}.
ko_KR: 모델의 응답에서 토큰의 최대 개수는 {}입니다.

en: Response tokens will now be dynamic
ko_KR: 응답 토큰은 이제 동적으로 될 것입니다

en: Valid models are:
    {}
ko_KR: 유효한 모델은 다음과 같습니다:
    {}

en: The **{}** model will now be used
ko_KR: **{}** 모델이 이제 사용될 것입니다

en: 
            Wipe saved embeddings for the assistant
    
            This will delete any and all saved embedding training data for the assistant.
ko_KR: 어시스턴트의 저장된 임베딩을 지웁니다.
    
    이 작업은 어시스턴트의 모든 저장된 임베딩 훈련 데이터를 삭제합니다.

en: Not wiping embedding data
ko_KR: 임베딩 데이터를 지우지 않음

en: All embedding data has been wiped!
ko_KR: 모든 임베딩 데이터가 삭제되었습니다!

en: 
            Wipe saved conversations for the assistant in this server
    
            This will delete any and all saved conversations for the assistant.
ko_KR: 이 서버에서 어시스턴트의 저장된 대화 기록을 삭제합니다.
    
    이로 인해 어시스턴트의 모든 저장된 대화가 삭제됩니다.

en: Not wiping conversations
ko_KR: 대화를 지우지 않습니다

en: Conversations have been wiped in this server!
ko_KR: 이 서버에서 대화가 삭제되었습니다!

en: 
            Set the embedding inclusion amout
    
            Top N is the amount of embeddings to include with the initial prompt
ko_KR: 임베딩 포함량을 설정하세요.
    
    상위 N은 초기 프롬프트와 함께 포함할 임베딩의 양입니다.

en: Top N must be between 0 and 10
ko_KR: 상위 N은 0에서 10 사이여야 합니다

en: Embeddings will not be pulled during conversations
ko_KR: 대화 중에는 임베딩이 당겨지지 않습니다

en: Up to **{}** embeddings will be pulled for each interaction
ko_KR: 각 상호작용에 대해 최대 **{}**개의 임베딩이 가져옵니다

en: 
            Set the minimum relatedness an embedding must be to include with the prompt
    
            Relatedness threshold between 0 and 1 to include in embeddings during chat
    
            Questions are converted to embeddings and compared against stored embeddings to pull the most relevant, this is the score that is derived from that comparison
    
            **Hint**: The closer to 1 you get, the more deterministic and accurate the results may be, just don't be *too* strict or there wont be any results.
ko_KR: 임베딩이 프롬프트와 함께 포함해야 하는 최소 관련성을 설정합니다.
    
    채팅 중 임베딩에 포함할 관련성 임계값을 0에서 1 사이로 설정합니다.
    
    질문은 임베딩으로 변환되고 저장된 임베딩과 비교하여 가장 관련성이 높은 것을 가져오는데, 이 비교에서 파생되는 점수가 바로 이 점수입니다.
    
    **힌트**: 1에 가까울수록 결과가 더 결정적이고 정확할 수 있지만, 너무 엄격하지 않으면 결과가 나오지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Minimum relatedness must be between 0 and 1
ko_KR: 최소 연관성은 0에서 1 사이여야 합니다

en: Minimum relatedness has been set to **{}**
ko_KR: 최소 관련성이 **{}**로 설정되었습니다

en: Remove certain words/phrases in the bot's responses
ko_KR: I apologize for any confusion. I will make sure to revise the translation to maintain the core meaning of the source text and avoid adding any unwarranted extra content. Please provide the text you would like me to translate, and I will provide the updated translation

en: That regex is invalid
ko_KR: 그 정규식은 유효하지 않습니다

en: `{}` has been **Removed** from the blacklist
ko_KR: `{}`가 블랙리스트에서 **삭제됨**되었습니다

en: `{}` has been **Added** to the blacklist
ko_KR: `{}`가 블랙리스트에 **추가**되었습니다

en: 
            Toggle whether failed regex blocks the assistant's reply
    
            Some regexes can cause [catastrophically backtracking](https://www.rexegg.com/regex-explosive-quantifiers.html)
            The bot can safely handle if this happens and will either continue on, or block the response.
ko_KR: 대화 도중 실패한 정규식이 대화 도우미의 응답을 차단하는지 여부를 전환합니다.
    
    일부 정규식은 [파괴적인 되풀이](https://www.rexegg.com/regex-explosive-quantifiers.html)를 일으킬 수 있습니다.
    대화 도우미는 이런 경우에 안전하게 처리할 수 있으며 계속 진행하거나 응답을 차단할 수 있습니다.

en: If a regex blacklist fails, the bots reply will be blocked
ko_KR: 정규식 블랙리스트가 실패하면 봇의 응답이 차단됩니다

en: If a reges blacklist fails, the bot will still reply
ko_KR: 레지스 블랙리스트가 실패하더라도 봇은 여전히 응답합니다

en: 
            Cycle between embedding methods
    
            **Dynamic** embeddings mean that the embeddings pulled are dynamically appended to the initial prompt for each individual question.
            When each time the user asks a question, the previous embedding is replaced with embeddings pulled from the current question, this reduces token usage significantly
    
            **Static** embeddings are applied in front of each user message and get stored with the conversation instead of being replaced with each question.
    
            **Hybrid** embeddings are a combination, with the first embedding being stored in the conversation and the rest being dynamic, this saves a bit on token usage
    
            Dynamic embeddings are helpful for Q&A, but not so much for chat when you need to retain the context pulled from the embeddings. The hybrid method is a good middle ground
ko_KR: 임베딩 방법 사이를 순환합니다.
    
    **동적** 임베딩은 각 개별 질문에 대해 초기 프롬프트에 동적으로 추가되는 임베딩을 의미합니다. 사용자가 질문을 할 때마다 이전 임베딩은 현재 질문에서 가져온 임베딩으로 대체되어 토큰 사용량을 크게 줄입니다.
    
    **정적** 임베딩은 각 사용자 메시지 앞에 적용되고 각 질문마다 대체되지 않고 대화와 함께 저장됩니다.
    
    **하이브리드** 임베딩은 첫 번째 임베딩이 대화에 저장되고 나머지는 동적으로 조합되어 토큰 사용량을 약간 절약합니다.
    
    동적 임베딩은 Q&A에 유용하지만 임베딩에서 가져온 컨텍스트를 유지해야 하는 채팅에는 그렇게 유용하지 않습니다. 하이브리드 방법은 좋은 중간 지점입니다.

en: Embedding method has been set to **Static**
ko_KR: 임베딩 방법이 정적(Static)으로 설정되었습니다

en: Embedding method has been set to **Hybrid**
ko_KR: 임베딩 방법이 **Hybrid**으로 설정되었습니다

en: Embedding method has been set to **Dynamic**
ko_KR: 임베딩 방법이 동적으로 설정되었습니다

en: Import embeddings to use with the assistant
    
            Args:
                overwrite (bool): overwrite embeddings with existing entry names
    
            This will read excel files too
ko_KR: 어시스턴트에 사용할 임베딩을 가져옵니다.
    
    인수:
    - overwrite (bool): 기존 항목 이름과 임베딩을 덮어쓸지 여부
    
    이는 엑셀 파일도 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: You must attach **.csv** files to this command or reference a message that has them!
ko_KR: 이 명령에는 **.csv** 파일을 첨부하거나 해당 파일이 있는 메시지를 참조해야 합니다!

en: Error reading **{}**: {}
ko_KR: **{}** 읽기 오류: {}

en: **{}** contains invalid formatting, columns must be
ko_KR: **{}** 유효한 형식이 아닙니다. 열은 이어져야 합니다

en: There are no valid files to import!
ko_KR: 유효한 가져올 파일이 없습니다!

en: Processing the following files in the background
    {}
ko_KR: 다음 파일을 백그라운드에서 처리 중입니다. {}

en: processing
ko_KR: 처리 중입니다

en: overwriting
ko_KR: 덮어쓰기

en: {}
    `Currently {}: `**{}** ({}/{})
ko_KR: {}
    `현재 {}: `**{}** ({}/{})

en: Failed to process embedding: `{}`
ko_KR: 임베딩 처리에 실패했습니다: `{}`

en: {}
    **COMPLETE**
ko_KR: {}

en: Successfully imported {} embeddings!
ko_KR: {} 임베딩을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다!

en: Import embeddings to use with the assistant
    
            Args:
                overwrite (bool): overwrite embeddings with existing entry names
ko_KR: 어시스턴트에 사용할 임베딩을 가져옵니다.
    
    인수:
    - overwrite (bool): 기존 항목 이름과 임베딩을 덮어쓸지 여부

en: You must attach **.json** files to this command or reference a message that has them!
ko_KR: 이 명령에는 **.json** 파일을 첨부하거나 해당 파일을 참조해야 합니다!

en: Failed to import **{}** because it contains invalid formatting!
ko_KR: 잘못된 형식을 포함하여 **{}**를 가져올 수 없습니다!

en: Imported the following files: `{}`
    {} embeddings imported
ko_KR: 다음 파일을 가져왔습니다: `{}`
    {} 임베딩이 가져와졌습니다

en: There are no embeddings to export!
ko_KR: 내보낼 임베딩이 없습니다!

en: Export embeddings to a .csv file
    
            **Note:** csv exports do not include the embedding values
ko_KR: 임베딩을 .csv 파일로 내보내기
    
    **참고:** csv 내보내기에는 임베딩 값이 포함되지 않습니다

en: Here is your embeddings export!
ko_KR: 여기에 당신의 임베딩 내보내기가 있습니다!

en: File too large, attempting to compress...
ko_KR: 파일이 너무 크므로 압축을 시도합니다...

en: File is still too large even with compression!
ko_KR: 압축을 해도 파일이 여전히 너무 큽니다!

en: Export embeddings to a json file
ko_KR: 임베딩을 json 파일로 내보내세요

en: 
            Manage embeddings for training
    
            Embeddings are used to optimize training of the assistant and minimize token usage.
    
            By using this the bot can store vast amounts of contextual information without going over the token limit.
    
            **Note**
            You can enter a search query with this command to bring up the menu and go directly to that embedding selection.
ko_KR: 관리 임베딩을 위해
    
    임베딩은 어시스턴트의 트레이닝을 최적화하고 토큰 사용을 최소화하는 데 사용됩니다.
    
    이를 통해 봇은 토큰 한도를 초과하지 않고도 방대한 양의 컨텍스트 정보를 저장할 수 있습니다.
    
    **참고**
    이 명령어로 검색어를 입력하면 메뉴를 불러와 해당 임베딩 선택 항목으로 바로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: 
            Add/Remove items from the blacklist
    
            `channel_role_member` can be a member, role, channel, or category channel
ko_KR: 
    블랙리스트에서 항목을 추가/제거하세요.
    
    `channel_role_member`는 멤버, 역할, 채널 또는 카테고리 채널이 될 수 있습니다

en: {} has been removed from the blacklist
ko_KR: {} 는 블랙리스트에서 제거되었습니다

en: {} has been added to the blacklist
ko_KR: {}는 블랙리스트에 추가되었습니다

en: 
            Add/Remove items from the tutor list.
    
            If using OpenAI's function calling and talking to a tutor, the AI is able to create its own embeddings to remember later
    
            `role_or_member` can be a member or role
ko_KR: 
    튜터 목록에서 항목을 추가/제거하세요.
    
    OpenAI의 함수 호출 및 튜터와 대화를 사용하는 경우, AI는 나중에 기억하기 위해 자체 임베딩을 생성할 수 있습니다.
    
    `role_or_member`은 멤버 또는 역할이 될 수 있습니다

en: {} has been removed from the tutor list
ko_KR: {}이(가) 튜터 목록에서 제거되었습니다

en: {} has been added to the tutor list
ko_KR: {}가 튜터 목록에 추가되었습니다

en: 
            Assign a role to use a model
    
            *Specify same role and model to remove the override*
ko_KR: 
    모델을 사용하기 위해 역할을 할당하십시오.
    
    *동일한 역할과 모델을 지정하여 재정의를 제거하십시오*

en: Role override for {} removed!
ko_KR: {}의 역할 재정의가 제거되었습니다!

en: Role override for {} overwritten!
ko_KR: 역할 재정의가 {}에 덮어쓰였습니다!

en: Role override for {} added!
ko_KR: {}에 대한 역할 재정의가 추가되었습니다!

en: 
            Assign a max token override to a role
    
            *Specify same role and token count to remove the override*
ko_KR: 
    역할에 최대 토큰 재정의를 할당하세요.
    
    *동일한 역할과 토큰 수를 지정하여 재정의를 제거하세요*

en: Max token override for {} removed!
ko_KR: {}에 대한 최대 토큰 재정의가 제거되었습니다!

en: Max token override for {} overwritten!
ko_KR: {}에 대한 최대 토큰 재정의가 덮어쓰였습니다!

en: Max token override for {} added!
ko_KR: {}에 대한 최대 토큰 재정의가 추가되었습니다!

en: 
            Assign a max response token override to a role
    
            Set to 0 for response tokens to be dynamic
    
            *Specify same role and token count to remove the override*
ko_KR: 
    역할에 최대 응답 토큰 재정의를 할당하세요
    
    응답 토큰을 동적으로 사용하려면 0으로 설정하세요
    
    *동일한 역할과 토큰 수를 지정하여 재정의를 제거하세요*

en: Max response token override for {} removed!
ko_KR: {}에 대한 최대 응답 토큰 재정의가 제거되었습니다!

en: Max response token override for {} overwritten!
ko_KR: Max response token override for {} has been overwritten!

en: Max response token override for {} added!
ko_KR: {}에 대한 최대 응답 토큰 재정의가 추가되었습니다!

en: 
            Assign a max message retention override to a role
    
            *Specify same role and retention amount to remove the override*
ko_KR: 
    역할에 최대 메시지 보존 재정의를 할당하세요.
    
    *동일한 역할과 보존량을 지정하여 재정의를 제거하세요*

en: Max retention override for {} removed!
ko_KR: {}에 대한 최대 보존 재정의가 제거되었습니다!

en: Max retention override for {} overwritten!
ko_KR: 최대 보존 기간 {}에 대한 재정의가 덮어쓰였습니다!

en: Max retention override for {} added!
ko_KR: {}에 대한 최대 보존 재정의가 추가되었습니다!

en: 
            Assign a max retention time override to a role
    
            *Specify same role and time to remove the override*
ko_KR: 
    역할에 최대 보존 시간 재정의를 할당합니다.
    
    *동일한 역할과 시간을 지정하여 재정의를 제거합니다.*

en: Max retention time override for {} removed!
ko_KR: {}에 대한 최대 보존 시간 재정의가 제거되었습니다!

en: Max retention time override for {} overwritten!
ko_KR: {}에 대한 최대 보존 시간 재정의가 덮어쓰여졌습니다!

en: Max retention time override for {} added!
ko_KR: {}에 대한 최대 보존 시간 재정의가 추가되었습니다!

en: Wipe all settings and data for entire cog
ko_KR: 전체 코그에 대한 모든 설정 및 데이터를 삭제하세요

en: Not wiping cog
ko_KR: 톱니바퀴를 닦지 않음

en: Cog has been wiped!
ko_KR: 코그가 지워졌습니다!

en: 
            Take a backup of the cog
    
            - This does not backup conversation data
ko_KR: 코그의 백업을 만들어주세요.
    
    - 이는 대화 데이터를 백업하지 않습니다

en: Here is your export!
ko_KR: 여기에 내보내기 파일이 있습니다!

en: 
            Restore the cog from a backup
ko_KR: 백업에서 코그를 복원하세요

en: Cog has been restored!
ko_KR: 코그가 복원되었습니다!

en: 
            Wipe saved conversations for the assistant in all servers
    
            This will delete any and all saved conversations for the assistant.
ko_KR: 모든 서버에서 어시스턴트의 저장된 대화를 삭제합니다.        
    
    이로 인해 어시스턴트의 모든 저장된 대화가 삭제됩니다.

en: Conversations have been wiped for all servers!
ko_KR: 모든 서버의 대화가 삭제되었습니다!

en: Toggle persistent conversations
ko_KR: 영구 대화 전환

en: Persistent conversations have been **Disabled**
ko_KR: 지속적인 대화가 **비활성화**되었습니다

en: Persistent conversations have been **Enabled**
ko_KR: 지속적인 대화가 **활성화**되었습니다

en: 
            Wipe saved embeddings for all servers
    
            This will delete any and all saved embedding training data for the assistant.
ko_KR: 
    모든 서버의 저장된 임베딩을 지웁니다.        
    
    이 작업은 어시스턴트의 모든 저장된 임베딩 훈련 데이터를 삭제합니다

en: All embedding data has been wiped for all servers!
ko_KR: 모든 서버의 임베딩 데이터가 삭제되었습니다!

en: 
            Toggle whether the assistant listens to other bots
    
            **NOT RECOMMENDED FOR PUBLIC BOTS!**
ko_KR: 
    다른 봇들의 음성을 듣도록 조절하세요.
    
    **공개 봇에는 권장하지 않습니다!**

en: Assistant will no longer listen to other bot messages
ko_KR: 어시스턴트는 더 이상 다른 봇 메시지를 듣지 않을 것입니다

en: Assistant will listen to other bot messages
ko_KR: 어시스턴트는 다른 봇 메시지를 듣습니다

en: 
            Check the token and message count of yourself or another user's conversation for this channel
    
            Conversations are *Per* user *Per* channel, meaning a conversation you have in one channel will be kept in memory separately from another conversation in a separate channel
    
            Conversations are only stored in memory until the bot restarts or the cog reloads
ko_KR: 이 채널에서 자신 또는 다른 사용자의 대화의 토큰 및 메시지 수를 확인하세요.
    
    대화는 사용자 및 채널별로 *개별적으로* 유지되므로 한 채널에서의 대화는 다른 채널에서의 대화와 별도로 메모리에 유지됩니다.
    
    대화는 봇이 다시 시작되거나 코그가 다시로드될 때까지만 메모리에 저장됩니다.

en: Conversation stats for {}
ko_KR: {}의 대화 통계입니다

en: Token limit is a soft cap and excess is trimmed before sending to the api
ko_KR: 토큰 한도는 소프트 캡이며 초과분은 API로 전송하기 전에 잘립니다

en: 
            Reset your conversation with the bot
    
            This will clear all message history between you and the bot for this channel
ko_KR: 봇과의 대화를 초기화하시겠습니까?
    
    이 작업은 이 채널에서 당신과 봇 사이의 모든 메시지 기록을 지웁니다

en: Your conversation in this channel has been reset!
ko_KR: 이 채널에서의 대화가 초기화되었습니다!

en: 
            View the current transcript of a conversation
    
            This is mainly here for moderation purposes
ko_KR: 현재 대화의 대본을 확인하세요.
    
    이는 주로 검열 목적으로 제공됩니다.

en: You have no conversation in this channel!
ko_KR: 이 채널에는 대화가 없습니다!

en: Here is your conversation transcript!
ko_KR: 여기는 대화 내용입니다!

en: You do not have any embeddings configured!
ko_KR: 임베딩이 구성되어 있지 않습니다!

en: Top N is set to 0 so no embeddings will be returned
ko_KR: Top N가 0으로 설정되어 있으므로 임베딩이 반환되지 않습니다

en: Failed to get embedding for your query
ko_KR: 쿼리에 대한 임베딩을 가져오지 못했습니다

en: No embeddings could be related to this query with the current settings
ko_KR: 현재 설정으로는 이 쿼리와 관련된 임베딩을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: `Entry Name:  `{}
ko_KR: `항목 이름:  `{}

en: `Relatedness: `{}
ko_KR: `관련성: `{}

en: `Dimensions:  `{}
ko_KR: `크기:  `{}
